Wednesday, February 11, 2009

Season Five En Route

It's been quite some time since last anyone has heard from Dodge Intrepid and the Pages of Time. That's because we've been hard at work crafting Dodge's action-packed return in our fifth season!

The fourth season of Dodge Intrepid ended with our heroes finally securing the Hirs-Top-Kit, also known as the Tome of Fire. Of course, between last season and now, we also celebrated the three year anniversary of the show with The Beginning, as well as released a brand new Christmas episode.

So in preparation for the debut of Season Five (which is to come some time over the next couple months), you should certainly go back and check out Season Four. It's a full 20 episodes long... which is more than enough to fill all that free time you've got.

Here are all of the episodes, broken up in to their original story arches!

The Freedom Readers
Episode 401
Episode 402
Episode 403
Episode 404

The Hunt for the Tome of Fire
Episode 405
Episode 406
Episode 407
Episode 408

Duel with Death
Episode 409
Episode 410
Episode 411
Episode 412

Fireside Assassins
Episode 413
Episode 414
Episode 415
Episode 416

Web of the Futurist
Episode 417
Episode 418
Episode 419
Episode 420